FoBRs first 30 years

The history is a 48 page A5 booklet available here as a free pdf download for all those interested. Please note it is a large file.  pdf for easy online viewing

This document is a celebration of the amazing commitment of many people and we hope to keep it alive by making corrections and adding to it. Please email us with any information at all.


Special thanks - 

Our Honorary Members

  • Judith and Lance Lewis
  • Nola Haines
  • Clive and Merle Trigg
  • Cyril and Betty Curtain
  • Harry Dunn
  • Chris Worrall
  • Roger Curtain
  • Geoff Durham
  • Bernie Fox and Sue Hayman-Fox

Past Presidents - Nola Haines, Bernie Fox, Richard Sullivan, Chris Lindorff, Colin Cook and Caz Bartholomew.